The Final Post (but not the end).

Yeah, I’m giving up here. Surely you knew that was coming. I got a history after all…..

What I am doing is trying a whole new approach at the Medium website and I am doing so with the cartoon below, one I consider a classic from the days when Rob Davis and I skewered The Worst President Ever for eight straight years.

11nov07

If you’ve enjoyed what I’ve done here and on my other ventures into blogging, you might want to sign up to follow me over there (check out the whole site, lots of good stuff there).

It’s been fun. Most of the time.

Leave a Reply

