If anyone is out there….

Hello?

Hello?

Light a match so I can find you. Really.

If anyone is still paying attention here (that puts you ahead of me, sad to say), I took advantage of a new format/style/whatever (albeit one not far removed from the old one) in the hopes it might inspire me to be more action or just commit internet harikari one more once (someday I will list all the blogs I created and later abandoned or changed).

Or maybe I won’t. Anyway, tomorrow is another day. As is the day after. And the one after that.

I am sensing a pattern here and perhaps that does not bode well.

5 thoughts on “If anyone is out there….

  1. Hey, you write it, I will read it. Post more. Don’t make me come over there. Oh, that’s right. Well, see you soon and write more anyhow!

Leave a Reply

