Nothing is ever easy any more.

When I was setting this blog up, I chose, as you can see, a pretty basic and simple design, clear and easy to read and without a lot of the stuff that clutters up the space. One think I kept, I think, is the “SHARE” button that appears under every post. I say “think” because, while WordPress support assures me it’s there, I can’t see it. Otherwise, I think things are in hand, are as in hand as they’re likely to get, and an Official Launch could come later today or this evening. “Official” means I let the news out via Facebook and Twitter and over at Liquid Diet. It also means I can stop talking inside baseball about the site and start making the site about something. That would be nice.

Until then, here’s Jerry Jeff, singing one of my personal anthems…

Leave a Reply

