I need a WordPress expert.

Don’t I always?

There is no place I can find to add an RSS feed to this site so it can be syndicated. I have done one my hand in my Google Reader for my own purposes, but I need to make it possible for visitors to subscribe.

I don’t know that this is a weakness in the theme I’ve chosen for the design, a widget I can’t seem to find or some other issue. The site is hosted by WordPress so I should be able to do this without going in a rewriting the CSS, I think. I hcpe.

Anybody out there have any thoughts, suggestions, mild but pointed derision?



Leave a Reply

