The President should be so lucky.

The First Family’s new dog, via Ted Kennedy:

bodog

Buddy Dogg:

buddydogg

I rest my case.

Imitation, along with really creepy dress-up outfits is not, I say not, the best form of flattery.

I win.

In fact,  the new resident of the White House is also almost a dead-ringer for my previous (along with her sister, Di) canine pal,  Fergie.

I win twice.

Make me Czar of th Economy and I’ll see to it that everybody gets what he/she deserves.

Oh wait. That’s not the American way.

Never mind.

3 thoughts on “The President should be so lucky.

Leave a Reply

